Site Society of Friends Without Borders Community Development

ع

UFA:

Unlimited Friends Association for Social Development (UFA) is an independent and impartial aid organization.  It is not-for-profit, social, developmental, charity and educational organization founded in 2000 in the middle area of Gaza Strip, Palestine by sincere and hardworking of volunteers, who seek to promote and serve the Palestinian society across the five governorates of the Gaza Strip.

After implementing and achieving many voluntary social activities, the idea of the association was expanded and developed even it was registered in 2003 under NGOs Law number (1) in Palestine of 2000 and its Implementing Regulations. UFA is working alongside youth and children of poor families or families headed by women, and other vulnerable groups as people with disabilities living in situations of poverty, exclusion, and emergency.

UFA actions focused on responding to their essential needs, improving their living conditions. Furthermore, it also promotes and empowers those with disabilities, and includes them into the society and into different life fields. UFA implemented various relief, emergency, and development projects targeted different fields in education, economic, and emergency sectors, in addition to seasonal projects with more focus on women and children situations.

 

UFA's Vision:

Preparing an active and organized generation seeks to develop and improve their society members intellectually, culturally and physically according to the Modern age. It aims at preparing good members based on the society values to establish an empty society of problems and struggles.

 

UFA's Mission:

UFA's mission calls for preparing and establishing a coherent society conscious of its case, religion, homeland, and society, and able to keep up with the current age developments toward a safe and organized society and family. This society should be comfortable socially, psychologically, educationally, economically for its members to cooperate with each other freely.

موقع جمعية اصدقاء بلا حدود للتنمية المجتمعية

EN

عن الجمعية

عن الجمعية

جمعية أصدقاء بلا حدود، مؤسسة مستقلة، محايدة، اجتماعية، تنموية، خيرية وتعليمية تأسست عام 2000 في المنطقة الوسطى بجهود المتطوعين الذين يسعون إلى خدمة المجتمع الفلسطيني في جميع محافظات قطاع غزة.
بعد تنفيذ العديد من الأنشطة الاجتماعية والتطوعية التي قامت بها الجمعية، تم توسيع فكرة المؤسسة وتطويرها حتى تم تسجيل جمعية أصدقاء بلا حدود للتنمية المجتمعية عام 2006م بموجب قانون الجمعيات الخيرية والهيئات الأهلية رقم (1) لسنة (2000) ولائحته التنفيذية. تستهدف الجمعية جميع شرائح وفئات المجتمع: الأيتام، الأطفال الفقراء، الأسر الفقيرة، الأسر التي تعولها امرأة، وفئات أخرى مهمشة مثل الأشخاص ذوي الاعاقة الذين يعيشون ظروف الفقر والاقصاء بالإضافة الى المتضررين من الطوارئ والازمات المتكررة. 
حيث تسعى أنشطة الجمعية إلى التركيز على الاستجابة لاحتياجاتهم الضرورية وتحسين ظروفهم المعيشية. إضافة إلى ذلك، تعمل الجمعية على تعزيز وتمكين الأشخاص ذوي الاعاقة ودمجهم في المجتمع. تقوم جمعية أصدقاء بلا حدود بتنفيذ العديد من المشاريع الاغاثية والتنموية التي تستهدف عدة مجالات منها التعليم والصحة والتمكين الاقتصادي والتغذية والمأوى والملبس، بالإضافة للمشاريع الموسمية مع التركيز على فئة النساء والأطفال

رؤية الجمعية : 

إنشاء جيل فاعل ومنظم يسعى لتنمية وتطوير أفراد المجتمع علمياً وفكرياً وثقافياً وجسمياً وفق ما يتطلبه العصر الحديث من تطوير وإعداد أفراد صالحين بما يتوافق مع عادات وقيم المجتمع حتى يتم إعداد مجتمع خالي من المشاكل والنزاعات.

رسالة الجمعية :

تتمثل رسالة المؤسسة في إعداد وإنشاء مجتمع أسري مترابط وواعٍ لقضيته ودينه ووطنه ومجتمعه، وقادر على مواكبة تطورات العصر من أجل مجتمع وأسرة آمنة ومنظمة، توفر لأفرادها جواً اجتماعياً ونفسيا وتربوياً واقتصادياً مناسباً ومتعاوناً مع بعضهم ومع المجتمع من حولهم دون أي عوائق.